Saturday, April 30, 2016

Emma's Simposium Sims 3 Cemetery: * Our Mission & How You Can Help!!! *

Emma's Simposium Sims 3 Cemetery: * Our Mission & How You Can Help!!! *: * Our Mission *      Many of us love to download Custom Content (CC) for our Sims 3 Game.  Our Mission is to gather and share Cus...











* Our Mission *


     Many of us love to download Custom Content (CC) for our Sims 3 Game.  Our Mission is to gather and share Custom Content created by Artist who's Site or the Artist them selves has gone off-line. Our intent is to Share these items Freely with the entire Sims 3 Community so everyone can still enjoy the Content created by these once wonderful Artist. We will always provide proper credit to the Authors of the CC.







* How You Can Help *



     You can Help us by Sharing Sims 3 CC from those Sites/Artist that are no longer on-line. A list of these Sites and/or Artist are below. This list will be updated as we come across sites that have disappeared. I have and will do extensive searching to make sure these sites are no loner available and have provided a last known web address along with the approximate date of the sites disappearance.  


     There are two ways you can send the Custom Content to us. By Email: emma.j3an@yahoo.com  or through an Anonymous upload to our MediaFire FileDrop Box:






     Please provide your Name if you wish to be credited as the Donor of the CC or tell us if you choose to remain Anonymous. Any Help you can provide is greatly appreciated by the Whole Sims 3 Community. 


* Sites/Artist Off-Line *



 Name     -      Off-Line As Of       -       Last Known Address

    Adelyne Sims3   -    August 2011   -    http://www.adelynesims3.com/

    Aglaia's Anything   -   October 2012   -   http://aglaiasanything.blogspot.com/

    AlliePlayTheSims  -  Unknown   -  http://allieplaysthesims.tumblr.com/

    Anno Sims   - July 2013  - http://annosims.net/global/ or http://annosims.blogspot.se/

    AweSims   -   November 2014   -   http://awesims.sixty-ten.net/
    Awwnooboo   -   Unknown   -   http://awwnooboo.tumblr.com/

    BettyBoop   -   December 2010   -   Unknown

    Bite The Bullet  - September 2013  -  http://www.bitethebullet.dk/index.php

    BlackPearlSims   -   July 2015   -   http://www.blackpearlsims.com/

    BYHSD - May 2011 - http://byhsd.blogspot.com/

    CarrieSims   -   August 2011  -   http://carriesims.de/

    Chanel-Sims   -   March 2013   -   http://chanel-sims.tumblr.com/

    Chirisims  -  November 2013  -  http://chirisims.tumblr.com/

    CreatureFearSims - Unknown 2013 - http://creaturefearsims.tumblr.com/

    Crystal Sims    -   Unknown   - http://simmycrystal.tumblr.com/

    Desdren   -   June 2012   -    http://desdren.blogspot.ca/

    Elynia   -   May 2011   -   http://www.elynia.it/ or http://elyniasims.blogspot.com/

    ES Reproduced   -   Lost Content Reproduced By Emma's Simposium

    Helaene sims3   -   December 2010   -   http://helaene.wordpress.com/

    Hisuily   -   Unknown   -   http://hisuily.tumblr.com/

    IbayaSims3    -    November 2012   -    http://www.ibayasims3.com/

    iCon    -    July 2012    -    http://www.iconsim.com/
    IN3S' Little Place   -   February 2013   -   http://rubb3rducki3s.blogspot.com/

    Jassims    -    July 2010    -    http://www.jassims.com/index.php/

    k76 Designs   -   November 2011   -   http://www.k76-design.com/

    Kblog2 - October 2011 - http://kazumiyasp.blogspot.com/

    L'ObjetSims    -    December 2011    -     http://flye0027.free.fr/ObjetSims/index.htm

    Lemonleaf - December 2012 - http://blog.sina.com.cn/lemonleafs or http://www.vdisk.cn/lemonleafs

    Lilisims   -   December 2012   -   http://ww2.lilisims.com/index.html

    LunaSimsLulamai   -   November 2014   -   http://luna-sims3.blogspot.com/
    M.Calero   -   October 2011 -   http://digitalperversion.net/gardenofshadows/index.php
    Mensure   -   March 2013   - http://melinda-shoppingbreak.blogspot.com/

    Navetsea   -   December 2013   -   http://navetsea.blogspot.fi/

    Parisian Sims   -   September 2012   -   http://parisiansims.blogspot.com/

    PeggyZone  -  Feburary 2015  -  http://www.peggyzone.com/

    Raonjena - Feburary 2015  -   http://www.raonsims.com/main/main2.php

    Repulsive Desire  -  December 2011  -  http://repulsivelydesirouscreations.blogspot.com/

    Rose Sims3   -   Feburary 2015   -   http://www.rosesims2.net/

    Royal Sim   -    September 2013   -   http://royalsim.tumblr.com/

    Shmoopiesims    -   Unknown   -   http://shmoopiesims.tumblr.com/

    Simpossible    -    September 2011    -     http://simpossible.net/
    Sims 3 Design Avenue    -    March 2012   -   http://www.sims3.simsdesignavenue.net/

    Sincerelya Simblr   -   December 2013   -   http://sincerelyasimblr.tumblr.com

    SugarBaby Sim - January 2013 -   http://www.thesimsresource.com/ http://sims.mixei.ru/
    Sugilog Sims 3   -   May 2012   -   http://sugichaco.web.fc2.com/

    SupremeSims   -   Unknown   -   http://supremesims.tumblr.com/

    Tinkerbell Style    -    November 2009     -     http://www.tinkerbell-style.com/

    Tish Sims 3   -   December 2012   -   http://tishsims.com/





    Looking for Objects or Sets For:


    A+S=Error  -  May 2011  -   http://aserror.com/

    Absolut Sims   - January 2010   -   http://www.sika.bplaced.de/

    Armiel   -   September 2013 - http://www.modthesims.info/m/3524400 (Have Permission to Post)

    BlackSweety at OMS - December 2012 - http://onemoresim.blogspot.com/

    Casas Cosas Sims   -   Unknown   -   http://ww2.casas-cosas-sims.es/

    Cazy Dark Place   -  Unknown    -   http://cazyxdarkplace.blogspot.com/

    CoolSims  -  April 2014  -  http://www.coolsims.net/

    DjsSims   -  Unknown  -   http://www.djssims.com/

    Dour Sims   -  Unknown   -   Unknown

    Gay Sims Planet  -  Unknown  -   http://gaysimsplanet.com/

    Happydayshere  -  Unknown  -  http://sims3creationsbytia.blogspot.cz/

    Heiret's Blog   -   Unknown   -   http://blog.naver.com/ginami97

    Joedy_76   -   Unknown   -   http://joedy-76.livejournal.com/

    Les Sims3 d Olympe   -   Unknown   -   http://olympesims3.blogspot.com/

    Lira Sims   -   February 2013   -      http://lirasims.azll.net/

    Mai Pham   -  January 2015  -    http://pnmai.tumblr.com/

    Newsea's Juiceshine   -   September 2009 -   http://hi.baidu.com/juiceshine

    Sapphire Sims   -   August 2011   -   http://www.sapphiresims2.com/

    Simiversity   -   August 2011   -   http://simiversity.blogspot.com.es/

    SimNational   -   December 2010   -   http://ww1.simnational.com/forum/index.php

    Sim-Paticos   -   Unknown   -   http://sim-paticos.alpen-surf.at/

    Simply Styling   -   Unknown   -   http://www.simplystyling.de/Sims3/homesims3.html

    Sims Glamour Life   -   Unknown   -   http://simsglamourlife.my1.ru

    Sims Maker   -    Unknown -  http://ww42.simsmaker.com/

    Sim-Share   -   Unknown   -   http://ww2.forum.sim-share.net/

    Sims-kreativecke.de   -   Unknown - http://www.sims-kreativecke.de/

    Sims-overdrive   -   December 2010   -   http://www.simsoverdrive.com/

    SimsTrasos - Old Content  -  Unknown  -  http://www.simstrastos.com/

    SimsTree   -   Unknown  -   Http://www.simstree.ru od.php

    SimStreff   -   July 2013  -   http://www.simstreff.de/

    SparkleShiny Sims - December 2009 - http://sparkleshinysims.blogspot.com/ or  http://sparkleshinysims.t83.net/

    Subaxi   -   March 2012   -   http://lessims3desubaxi.blogspot.com/

    Thai Sims World   -   August 2015   -   http://www.simsworld.info/

    The Sim Supply   -   May 2012   -   http://thesimsupply.com/

    Thyme2Sim   -   February 2011   -   http://thyme2sim.com/

    Tia   -   July 2010   -   http://sims3creationsbytia.blogspot.com/

    Unknown Authors   -   Unknown   -   Unknown

    UptownChic   -   August 2009   -   http://uptownchic.org

    Visty6   -    September 2014  -   http://visty-6.blogspot.com/


    Yuyan Sims   -   March 2012   -    http://yuyansims.jimdo.com/sims3/ or http://yuyanworld.5d6d.com/



    Inactive More Than A Year:



    Arth Downloads - Inactive as of - November 2011 - http://arthdownloads.blogspot.com/

    Club Crimsyn - Inactive as of  -  July 2013 - https://club-crimsyn.dreamwidth.org/

    Infusorian - Inactive as of  -  February 2010 - http://infusorian.blogspot.com/

    MK Stuff - Inactive as of  - September 2010 - http://mk-sims3.blogspot.com/

    PHIXIL - Inactive as of - May 2015 - http://phixil.tumblr.com/

    Sweet Ambrosia - Inactive as of -  February 2011 - http://sweet-ambrosia1.blogspot.com/



    Found



    Clausims   -  January 2012  -  Old (http://clausims.wordpress.com)  -  Found @ SkySims 
    Kicova-Creations  -  Unknown  -  Old (http://kicova-creations.tumblr.com/) - Found @ IG7DS

    SimsInSpring - November 2012 - Old (http://simsinspring.blogspot.com/) - Found @ SimsInSpring

    Tomislaw -  December 2010  -  Old (http://tomislaw.blog.hr/)  -  Found @ TSR
    Veritas aka KG - April 2013 - Old (http://veritas-aka-kg.dreamwidth.org/) - Found @ VKG-simblr







    Visit & Follow Our Facebook Page To Get Exclusive Daily Downloads    


    No comments:

    Post a Comment